Transfer in Simferopol Crimea

Our company provides full package of services in organization of personal and group transfer in Crimea. If you choose us, you will get an exclusive VIP-taxi. Also you will have an opportunity to rent car with a driver and order transfer to airport or railroad station in Simferopol city.

Taxi to airport – VIP transfer

We are one of the first companies in Simferopol to provide professional transfer services. An authorized agent of our company will meet you in the airport of Simferopol. We used to take care of all responsibilities of recipient party. Comfortable transfer to airport is our profession.

Our Services:

  • taxi to airport or railroad station in Simferopol;
  • transfer from airport or railroad station in Simferopol to Yalta, Feodosia, Yevpatoria, Sevastopol etc;
  • a car rent with a driver from economy-class to first-class on the whole crimean peninsula;
  • taxi in Crimea and Ukraine
  • transfer by minibuses or buses;
  • transfer for private persons or delegations.

Perhaps you need to order taxi in Simferopol to meet your business partners or welcome your friends? Our company provides wide range of services, including organization of meeting in airport or railroad station of our capital at a reasonable price.

A minibus rent – simple and cheap

Our clients can order a bus, minibus or minivan. Our company provides clients with translator and/or guide services, in accordance with customer’s desire. The group transfer is comfortable especially in case of different events (tourist transportation, servicing of forums and exhibitions, family festivities and weddings), as well as transportation of corporate clients.

Сorporative Service

We propose mutually beneficial conditions of partnership for our corporate clients, including credit accounts for employes, non-cash payment, special rates, and system of accumulative discounts. Our company can make an annual service contract.


Our VIP-taxi includes only comfortable cars of premium-class or business-class categories, perfect service, qualified and polite employees and ability to come out 24 hours a day and 7 days a week, in case of need.

How to order a taxi to airport in Semferopol?

You can easily order a taxi to airport in Semferopol on our website. Here you can also rent a car with a driver. You choose preferable class and brand of the car, determine time of your travel and submit your contacts. That’s all! Our operator will call you during the time to revise details and fulfill your request.

Bon Voyage!

ООО Трансфер по Крыму

Наша компания оказывает полный пакет услуг по организации как индивидуальных, так и групповых пассажирских перевозок (трансфер) по Крыму. Выбирая нас,  Вы получаете первоклассное VIP-такси,  так же Вы можете взять в аренду автомобиль с водителем, заказать такси Симферополь аэропорт, трансфер в аэропорт или на ж/д вокзал города Симферополя.

Мы являемся одной из первых компаний в г.Симферополе, которая специализируется на организации трансферов. Уполномоченный представитель нашей компании  встретит Вас в аэропорту Симферополя. Мы безупречно исполняем обязанности встречающей стороны. Наш профиль – это комфортабельный трансфер в аэропорт.

Такси Симферополь аэропорт — VIP Трансферы

Наши услуги:

  • такси в аэропорт, ж/д вокзал города Симферополя;
  • трансфер из аэропорта, ж/д вокзала Симферополя в Ялту, Севастополь, Феодосию, Евпаторию и т.д.;
  • аренда автомобиля с водителем, от эконом до престиж класса по всей территории Крыма;
  • такси по Крыму;
  • пассажирские перевозки на микроавтобусах или автобусах;
  • трансфер для частных лиц и делегаций.

Возможно, вам необходимо заказать такси в аэропорт Симферополя для встречи деловых партнеров или просто друзей?  Наша компания оказывает услуги по организации  встреч в аэропорту и ж/д вокзале столицы Крыма, по доступным ценам!

Аренда микроавтобусов и автобусов — легко и экономно

Клиенты могут заказать автобус, микроавтобус или минивэн. Если заказчик желает, наша компания может предоставить переводчика и/или экскурсовода. Групповые пассажирские перевозки в особенности удобны при организации мероприятий (перевозка туристов, обслуживание конференций и выставок, семейные торжества, свадьбы), а также при транспортировке корпоративных клиентов.

Корпоративное обслуживание

Для корпоративных клиентов предлагаются взаимовыгодные условия сотрудничества: возможность открытия кредитной линии для сотрудников, безналичный расчет, специальные тарифы, система накопительных скидок. Наша компания заключает контракты также и на годовое обслуживание.

VIP-такси

VIP-такси – это только лишь комфортабельные автомобили премиум- и бизнес-класса, идеальный сервис, высокопрофессиональный культурный персонал и готовность выехать при первой необходимости 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю.

Как заказать такси в аэропорт Симферополя?

На  нашем сайте Вы сможете без труда заказать такси в аэропорт города Симферополя,  взять в аренду автомобиль с водителем. Вы сами выбираете класс и марку автомобиля, устанавливаете время поездки и указываете свои контактные данные. И все! Оператор нашей компании свяжется с вами через некоторое время,  уточнит детали и возьмет заявку на исполнение.

Счастливого пути!